Open Government Technical Committee of Guatemala

  • Government
  • Civil society

The Open Government Technical Committee is deliberative and with directive functions of the initiative at the national level. It has both general and specific functions, according to each phase of the development of the Action Plan: co-creation, implementation, monitoring and evaluation.


It is made up of: representatives of up to 8 public sector institutions, among which must be the 4 of Government Agreement No. 41-2018, 3 responsible for commitments and the Presidential Commission for Open and Electronic Government; and representatives of up to 8 non-governmental entities.