Technical Working Groups of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

  • Sector Académico
San Vicente y las Granadinas

Overall responsibility for the preparation, development, and production of the Development Plan lay with Central Planning Division (CPD) in the Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning, assisted by two regional economists. To further aid the process, eight technical working groups (TWGs) were established as listed below:
1. Culture, Identity and National Pride
2. Economic Sector
3. Social Capital
4. Governance
5. National Security
6. Energy, Disaster Management and the
7. Physical Infrastructure
8. Education, Telecommunications, Science and Technology